Pragmatic Daily Drops and Wins at Royal Panda

This campaign has expired!
Najim Omniscient sports guru who breathes and lives sports.
Updated Updated: September 21, 2020
royal panda pragmatic promotion

If you more of a fan of Pragmatic Play games, then maybe you should partake in their promotion instead. This you can do at Royal Panda NZ and win a share of a $250,000 prize pool available money for doing so.

This promotion is already live and will run until July 1st, so there is plenty of time to get involved and money to claim. The nature of the competition is two-fold as it consists of both daily and weekly promotions for you to enjoy.

How to claim this promotion

To get involved, it is a matter of:

  • You have to opt-in and play on selected slot games from Pragmatic Play.
  • When you play, you will need to be making spins valued at $0.50 to qualify.
  • With these spins, the aim of the game is to get the highest possible single win you can.
  • This will move you up the weekly leaderboard and of course, the higher you rise, the bigger your prize.

At the end of the week, prizes for the best performers will be distributed from the weekly prize pool of €30,000 in total with there being a massive 150 winners each week.

These prizes are distributed as follows:

  • 1st: $12,00
  • 2nd: $5,000
  • 3rd: $2,000
  • 4-5th: $1,000
  • 6-15th: $200
  • 16-50th: $100
  • 51-100th: $50
  • 101-150th: $20

However, prizes can also be won on a daily basis too, completely at random for any eligible spins a player makes. In total, a daily prize pool of €4,640 will be distributed as follows:

  • 1x: $1,000
  • 1x: $800
  • 2x: $500
  • 4x: $100
  • 4x: $100
  • 20x: $50
  • 22x: $20

Remaining weeks to get involved in both the weekly and daily cash:

  • Week 5: Thursday 30th April 2020 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 6th May 2020 23:59 CEST
  • Week 6: Thursday 7th May 2020 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 13th May 2020 23:59 CEST
  • Week 7: Thursday 14th May 2020 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 20th May 2020 23:59 CEST
  • Week 8: Thursday 21st May 2020 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 27th May 2020 23:59 CEST
  • Week 9: Thursday 28th May 2020 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 3rd June 2020 23:59 CEST
  • Week 10: Thursday 4th June 2020 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 10th June 2020 23:59 CEST
  • Week 11: Thursday 11th June 2020 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 17th June 2020 23:59 CEST
  • Week 12: Thursday 18th June 2020 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 24th June 2020 23:59 CEST
  • Week 13: Thursday 25th June 2020 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 1st July 2020 23:59 CEST

Important T&Cs

If you are looking to get involved, consider the follows T&Cs:

  • If two players achieve the same score, whoever reached it first will win the top prize
  • The promotion will run until July 1st

Qualifying games

  • Wolf Gold
  • Mustang Gold
  • Sweet Bonanza
  • Release the Kraken
  • John Hunter and the Tomb of the Scarab Queen
  • Buffalo King
  • Aztec Bonanza

  • Chilli Heat
  • The Dog House
  • Mysterious
  • Great Rhino
  • The Wild Machine
  • Dance Party
  • Wild West Gold
welcome jimmy

Good Luck & Have Fun!

Subscribe to our newsletter Get the latest news, updates and great deals from your favourite casinos!